Webmasters X. Norel (Email)

We comply with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information.

Flux RSS

With sadness we have been informed that in July our colleague Jean-François Savouret passed away. A former GREMI member for a long time, he resigned in 2012 for health problems. He actively participated in the organization of the 10th World Congress on Inflammation that we organized at the Palais des Congrès in 2011. A dedicated member, he always proposed short and pertinent names and themes for our scientific meetings. His former collaborators have organized a scientific meeting to be held on Friday January 30, 2015 in his honor. If you wish to attend this meeting, please find attached a pdf with all the pertinent information. Inscription

"Woman in Inflammation Science Award - 11th World Congress on Inflammation in Natal (Brazil)"
Nathalie Vergnolle, our GREMI colleague, has been the recipient on September 24, 2013, of the “Woman in Inflammation Science Award”. This prize is presented by the IAIS (International Association of Inflammation Societies) every two years to a man or women who has demonstrated scientific excellence and also has furthered the careers of woman in Inflammation science. Nominees must demonstrate significant scientific contributions in the field of Inflammation and have a substantial scientific reputation. 2013 will have been a fruitful year for Nathalie as on September 6, she was made a Chevalier de la Légion d’Honneur. All GREMI members are happy and proud and congratulate her for these national and international distinctions.

Site updated on 19/03/15

printable poster


Meeting supported by GREMI


IAIS Meeting - GREMI Symposium


GREMI recent activities

“When inflammation meets metabolic diseases”  Detailled Program
Friday 23rd May 2014, amphithéatre Duclos, Institut Pasteur, Paris


The GREMI Thesis Prize 2013 has been Awarded to:

© 2011-2014 GREMI, all rights reserved